Abolish honoring murder, slavery, rape, torture,
and genocide in our communities.

  Pope Leo XIII rejected the Christopher Columbus bid to make him a saint.

"What we committed in the Indies stands out among the most unpardonable offenses ever committed against
God and mankind, and this trade as one of the most unjust Evil and cruel among them."

                                                             Bishop Bartolome De las Casas. ( Catholic Dominican order ) 

States that do not acknowledge Columbus Day.

Alaska - Arkansas - California - Delaware
Florida - Hawaii - Michigan - Minnesota
       Nevada - North Dakota - Oregon - South Dakota  
Texas - Vermont - Washington - Wisconsin - Wyoming

   First Nations are a light to the Nations of the world

                                                                                                                                                               Source www.timeanddtate.com